BEST 2 Ingredient Desserts | TASTE TEST


Looking to lose a few pounds while you get super healthy, increased flexibility, and increased well-being? We highly recommend this program. Click The Banner To Find Out More!


fbt-banner-728x901


BEST LABS // Ever really want dessert but you only have two ingredients at home? Well, today I’m taste testing six different 2 ingredient desserts to find out which one is best! Believe me, I was skeptical that any of these would be any good – and while a couple of them just didn’t really work, there is a clear winner. The BEST 2 ingredient dessert was by far the Lemon Bars! Two simple ingredients, one delicious ‘sweet treat for the kids’. (Thank you Auntie Fee).

THE 2 INGREDIENT DESSERT RECIPES
Lemon Bars – http://rachelschultz.com/2012/09/23/two-ingredient-lemon-bars/
Peach Angel Food Cake – http://www.kitchme.com/recipes/ww-peach-angel-food-cake
Banana Oat Cookies – http://www.ambitiouskitchen.com/2013/09/2-ingredient-healthy-banana-bread-breakfast-cookies-with-delicious-add-ins/
Nutella Brownies – https://www.babble.com/best-recipes/cooking-shortcuts-two-ingredient-nutella-brownies/
Peanut Butter Banana Ice Cream – http://www.twopeasandtheirpod.com/two-ingredient-banana-peanut-butter-ice-cream/
Nutella Mousse – http://prettysimplesweet.com/two-ingredient-nutella-mousse/

Subscribe – http://bit.ly/SubZach
Twitter – http://twitter.com/zachbussey
Facebook – http://facebook.com/zbussey
Instagram – https://instagram.com/ZachBussey
Snapchat – https://www.snapchat.com/add/zachbussey

Best Labs answers the questions on what the BEST ___ is! While legitimately answering the question, it’s all about the entertainment along the way. Questions get answered through Games, Challenges, Debates, Field Trips and other ridiculous means of getting to the BEST of things.

That said, I’m always looking for your feedback, so definitely continue the conversation in the comments below + ask any questions that you want answered in future episode!

Music is from Epidemic Sound – http://epidemicsound.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *